Get Tickets

Monday 07/17/17 @ 6:30 pm

Add to Calendar

$2 Under 21 Fee Charged at Door

Hosted by Glory Days Booking

Download Event Live FREE Android iPhone


He Is Legend

He Is Legend is a hard rock band formed in 2003 in Wilmington, North Carolina who signed to Tragic Hero Records in 2009. Was on a short hiatus from 2009-2011. Line-Up Schuylar Croom - Lead Vocals (2003?present) Adam Tanbouz - Guitar (2003?present) Matt Williams - Bass (2003?present) Sam Huff - Drums, Percussion (2013-present) Touring Member Worth Weaver - Rhythm guitar (2007-present) Former Members Steve Bache - Drums, Percussion (2003-2013) McKenzie Bell - Rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2003?2006) Mitchell Marlow - Rhythm guitar (2006?2007)

Supporting Artists

to share an update or photo.

Events are better with friends - share below!